Darkness Silence Mirror Flame

Creator-Destructor Records brings to the public gaze San Francisco-based band Nite – with current and former members of Satan’s Wrath, Dawnbringer, High Spirits, and more – with the March release of the band’s debut album, Darkness Silence Mirror Flame. Nite was formed in 2018 by Van Labrakis (Satan’s Wrath, Mencea), Scott Hoffman (Dawnbringer, High Spirits), … Continue reading Darkness Silence Mirror Flame