Aural Delights on the Overflow 101

On this weeks show two new singles from German Shepherd Records, a look at Space Rock a tribute to Robbie Shakespeare who sadly passed recently. Es. "Club" from Club (2022)The second in a series of singles from Daniel Cunnington - released on German Shepherd RecordsSly & Robbie & Nils Petter Molvaer feat. Eivind Aarset … Continue reading Aural Delights on the Overflow 101

Aural Delights 475 The Lancashire Hustlers "Speculation" from Single (2021)B Side of new single Your Cool ReactionBrent Thorley - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Organ, Hand ClapsIan Pakes - Drums, Percussion, Backing vocals, Melodica, Keyboards, Hand ClapsAlister Spence Trio with Ed Kuepper "A Passing Universe" from Asteroid Ekosystem (2020)Alister Spence - piano, percussion, Ed Kuepper - electric guitar and … Continue reading Aural Delights 475

Aural Delights 441

Kid Congo & The Pink Monkey Birds "Are You Ready Freddy?" from Swing from the Sean Delear (2021) Inferior Complex and Dominic Carlton Jones "Believe In Me" Single (2021)Moff Skellington and The Parasite "Opening/Heaven is a Heaping of Rococco Lucky Treatment" from Abstercot Lounge Aural Palate Cleanser (2021)Osees "The Dream" from Levitation Session Vol. II … Continue reading Aural Delights 441