World of Jazz 407

Adam Kolker "The Time of Barracudas (General Assembly)" from Lost (Sunnyside Records) 00:00Damon Brown & St├ęphane Mercier Quintet "Joe's Serenity" from The Road (Hypnote) 07:59William Chernoff "Aim To Stay" from Aim To Stay (Self Released) 12:15Restroy "Shape Twenty One" from Sketches (ears&eyes) 16:35James Brandon Lewis Quartet "Molecular" from Molecular (Intakt) 32:22Noah Haidu "Mr J.C." from … Continue reading World of Jazz 407